Grand Funk Graffiti

By: catherineross

May 31 2011

Category: Uncategorized

6 Comments

Another view of grand funk graffiti in the "D"...

6 comments on “Grand Funk Graffiti”

  1. Colorful! Great detail, textures and I like the angle you took it from…makes for a nice composition. Nice work Cathy!

  2. Awesome Cathy, you captured this really well. What a great find!

  3. Oh my God, this is my favorite shot from your collection of graffiti! Some of it looks almost 3D with your composition and processing here! I really love this shot, great capture Cathy!

  4. Oh wow, I love the colors in this! It’s just so full of life.

  5. I love the layers and the levels in this image Cathy. The cathedral arches contrast symbolically with the graffiti & color & grit. Wonderful perspective and processing!

  6. Oh my, that is amazingly awesome! I know it is probably bad to like the graffiti but I really like the feeling it gives to this shot.


Leave a Reply

