Ballpark Magic

By: catherineross

Jun 08 2011

Category: Uncategorized

7 Comments

One of my favorite things about my day job is that I get to plan monthly tours for our members. This month I planned a private tour of Comerica Park (big surprise, huh?) Of course I took my camera and here is one of the shots I took of the kids ferris wheel. They let kids ride free on Sundays. The highlight of the tour was going down into the dugout, but the photo ops weren't that exciting.

7 comments on “Ballpark Magic”

  1. That has to be the coolest ballpark in the country. I love all of your photos of it! I MUST get there to see it myself. 🙂

  2. That’s just cool! I’ve never seen anything like this!

  3. AWESOME shot, my favorite from the ballpark so far, Cathy! GREAT composition and I love the details you’ve pulled out of the baseballs there! Awesome, awesome, awesome!


Leave a Reply

