New Resident Owner

By: catherineross

Jun 13 2011

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

After I put my new hydrangea in the backseat of my all American Ford Fusion at the market on Saturday, I did a 360 and my eye caught this hot little yellow Saturn roadster parked in front of this abandoned building. I couldn't resist maximizing the contrast! 🙂 Gotta Love the "D"!!

3 comments on “New Resident Owner”

  1. Yes Love the “D”

  2. Perfect processing Cathy! The car really pops against the b&w building. Love the graffiti also 🙂

  3. Nice Cathy! Love the selective coloring, it makes that car jump out!


Leave a Reply

