City Beat

By: catherineross

Jun 21 2011

Category: Uncategorized

4 Comments

I'm always drawn to the musicians at the market. This duo was no exception. They were fantastic! I hope the ambiance that I enjoy at the market each week gets conveyed through my images. Wish I could post the sound with them! Have a great day Friends!

4 comments on “City Beat”

  1. Great shot Cathy! The Market definitely looks like and interesting place!

  2. Sweet picture! Tilt shift lens?? I just posted a few of my first tilt shots today.. haha.

  3. Love the selective focus here, Cathy, you’ve really drawn the viewers eye! I love images that capture a special moment like this, you can certainly feel the ambiance of the surroundings in your photo!


Leave a Reply

