Watching The Score

By: catherineross

Jun 28 2011

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

Besides being obsessed with Verlander's pitching, I love to watch the fans around me. I have so many people say to me, Wow, it's amazing how loyal and supportive Michiganders are of their sports teams, and this is definitely true about Tigers Fans! Most of the season, the ball park is, I'd say, 85% up to 100% sold out. We openly express our enthusiasm for this fantastic team! This fan was totally into his score card. That yellow pencil got quite a workout! 🙂 Plus, I'm enjoying experimenting with the art of faceless portraits, an easy task to practice at the ball park. Have a Great Day!

3 comments on “Watching The Score”

  1. good day.. Faceless Portraits very interesting.

  2. Fabulous capture here Cathy! I LOVE your DoF and the selective coloring you’ve processed so carefully into the shot!


Leave a Reply

