Happy Feet

By: catherineross

Jul 07 2011

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

This precious little girl with the family next to me was beyond adorable. She sparkled from head to toe with bubbling enthusiasm and giggles. I think I've mentioned this before, but Tigers fans are awesome and friendly and sometimes I enjoy the activity around me in the stands as much as I enjoy the activity on the field! Have a great day Friends!

2 comments on “Happy Feet”

  1. Very cute Cathy. You have a great knack for composing images that communicate how you are feeling. I really like that. By the way, thanks for your kind comments on my blog. I too will be following your blog posts.

  2. This is an instant smile maker 🙂 Polka dots and little feet affectionately captured. Love the easy fun in this frame!


Leave a Reply

