Essence Of GM

By: catherineross

Jul 23 2011

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8

When I was driving downtown the other day for the Atwater Beer tour, I snapped a few photos out of my car window. This is the GM Renaissance Center. I did inverse black and white processing all on my iphone4. I haven't been posting every day as I normally try to do as I've run low on what I consider postable photos. I hope to get more this weekend. Have a wonderful weekend Friends!

3 comments on “Essence Of GM”

  1. Awesome photo Cathy – I love that processing!

  2. Wow, Great composition

  3. Ooooo, I LOVE this! It really has a chrome feel to it, and as we all know the best GM’s have a ton of chrome!! Awesome shot here, Cathy, it feels like it’s a shot of the Holy Land! 🙂


Leave a Reply

