White Ravens Music

By: catherineross

Aug 10 2011

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

On most Saturday mornings in the summer a band is featured in the gazebo at Eastern Market. On Saturday it was "White Ravens" and they Rock!! These musicians are still in college and new to the music scene. They write their own music and have a rhythm and beat all their own. This is Amy. As artists and musicians, I think when we are in our "zone" we are somewhere else and present at the same time. I want to thank each of you who visit my blog and leave such kind notes, from the bottom of my heart. Your encouragement and kindness inspires me to keep doing what I love to do! Have a wonderful day Dear Friends!

2 comments on “White Ravens Music”

  1. Excellent image Cathy. Lover Amy’s expression and I really like the processing.

  2. Wonderful image! I love her emotion as she looks up; you really captured this perfectly!


Leave a Reply

