Lettuce Be Inspired

By: catherineross

Aug 11 2011

Category: Uncategorized

6 Comments

Here is a view from Eastern Market. I love this woman's dress. It reminds me of a lettuce leaf. Lately, I've been enjoying photographing people being themselves. I took this with my iphone and added a few effects. Somehow the blur seemed to work for this image. Have a wonderful day Frieinds!

6 comments on “Lettuce Be Inspired”

  1. Very nice shot Cathy. I like the processing. Maybe it is lettuce ala Lady Gaga’s meat dress

  2. Just love the title and the creativity. Nicely done!

  3. Very nice shot, Cathy. Nice use of selective color and vignette.

  4. Love the Iphone effect!! I posted one today I took with my iPad and used some effects similar to these there as well. Love it!


Leave a Reply

